Contact Us

 

BWPL

                    BRIDGEWATER PUBLIC LIBRARY

                    15 SOUTH STREET

                    BRIDGEWATER, MA 02324

                    Ph:  508-697-3331

                    Fax: 508-279-1467 

 

 

 


CIRCULATION

Need to place a hold, or help with your library account?

 

circulationdesk@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 1

YOUTH SERVICES

Need information on events or materials for children and teens?

 

youthservices@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 2

REFERENCE

Need general information or help with a question?

 

referencedept@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 3

ARCHIVES

Need help with genealogy research or a local history question?

 

bwhistoricalservices@sailsinc.org

ADMINISTRATION

How are we doing?

 

bwpl@sailsinc.org
trustees@sailsinc.org


OUR STAFF:

Executive Director
Jed T. Phillips

jphillips@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 ext. 4

Assistant Director
Ann Gerald

agerald@sailsinc.org

Office Manager/Financial Coordinator
Rose Mamakos

rmamakos@sailsinc.org

Reference & Information Services Librarian
Jenny Rae Bailey

jbailey@sailsinc.org

Archivist/Digital Assets Librarian
Allyson Sekerke

asekerke@sailsinc.org

Head of Youth Services
Christine Stefani

cstefani@sailsinc.org

Assistant Youth Services
Cindy Davis

cdavis@sailsinc.org

Assistant Circulation Librarian
Vanessa MacEachen

vmaceachen@sailsinc.org

Library Assistant
Vanessa Calouro

vcalouro@sailsinc.org