Contact Us

 

BWPL

                    BRIDGEWATER PUBLIC LIBRARY

                    15 SOUTH STREET

                    BRIDGEWATER, MA 02324

                    Ph:  508-697-3331

                    Fax: 508-279-1467 

 

 


           

 

             

CIRCULATION

Need to place a hold, or help with your library account?

 

YOUTH SERVICES

Need information on events or materials for Kids and Teens?

 

REFERENCE

Need some general information or help with a question?

 

ADMINISTRATION

How are we doing?

 

             
circulationdesk@sailsinc.org   youthservices@sailsinc.org   referencedept@sailsinc.org   bwpl@sailsinc.org
             
508-697-3331 Ext. 1   508-697-3331 Ext. 2   508-697-3331 Ext. 3  

 


OUR STAFF:

Executive Director
Jed T. Phillips

jphillips@sailsinc.org
508-697-3331 Ext. 4

Assistant Director
Ann Gerald

agerald@sailsinc.org

Office Manager/Financial Coordinator
Rose Mamakos

rmamakos@sailsinc.org

Reference & Information Services
Jenny Rae Bailey

jbailey@sailsinc.org

Head of Youth Services
Christine Stefani

cstefani@sailsinc.org

Assistant Youth Services
Cindy Davis

cdavis@sailsinc.org

Assistant Circulation
Vanessa MacEachen

vmaceachen@sailsinc.org

Assistant Reference
Vanessa Calouro

vcalouro@sailsinc.org