The Bridgewater Public Library is governed by a nine-member Board of Trustees who are elected at the Annual Town Election.

Library Trustee Members and Terms

Nancy Sarno
Janet Dye
Leslie Reed
Marc McDonald
Denise Sheppard
Pam Hayes-Bohanan
Constance Franciosi
Ellen M. Chiocca Carey
Jeff Rhind


Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month
September through June at 7:00 p.m. in the Library.